JOMAR Press Logo
What's New
Instr Catalog
Composer Catalogs:
Jeffrey Agrell
Paul Andrews
Ryan Beavers
Donald Chamberlain
Hugh Chandler
Andrea Clearfield
Timothy Crowley
Michelle Dewhirst
Dominic Dousa
Robert C. Ehle
Paul Ester
Neil Flory
David Hainsworth
Harold Levin
Carleton Macy
Garth Molyneux
Jody Nagel
Kevin Purrone
Mark Schultz
Jeffrey Snedeker
Jeremy Spindler
David Stern
Deanna Swoboda
Eleanor Trawick
Daniel Weymouth
Audio Clips

JOMAR Press was created by Mark Schultz and Jody Nagel in order to promote and circulate recently composed concert music. The range of works, including many award winning compositions, varies from chamber music to choral and orchestral music. The catalogue of JOMAR press also includes a variety of electro-acoustic works for solo instruments and computer-generated tape. Since its conception, JOMAR Press has championed the performance of music written by American composers and its contributions to the American culture.

  Contact JOMAR Press :
  Envelope   Envelope  
  1002 Wisteria Trail 8100 South CR 600 West
  Austin, TX 78753 Daleville, IN 47334
  Telephone icon 512-459-4972 Telephone icon 765-759-1013
  Currently featured Audio Clip:
We Stand for Freedom: In Memoriam, September 11, 2001
by David Stern. (See Catalog.)
Ball State University Student Orchestra, fall, 2002. timing: (11:43). size: (2809 Kb.)
  Link to
William L. Buelow Publications
Copyright © 2003 by JOMAR Press. All rights reserved. Call 1-512-459-4972 or for additional information.