Mark Schultz, D. M. A.

JOMAR Press Logo

Jody Nagel, D. M. A.          

Instr Catalog
Hugh Chandler
Audio Clips
Hugh Chandler
  (Click to send me e-mail)  
  Title Year Instrumentation Description Price
  Sonata in One Movement 2001 Horn, Piano 10 minutes, 1 movement. $17.50
new Suite for Horn Quartet 2003 4 Horns 16 minutes. $34.50
Hugh Chandler photo and bio coming soon.
Copyright © 2003 by JOMAR Press. All rights reserved. Call 1-512-459-4972 or Email for additional information.