Mark Schultz, D. M. A.

JOMAR Press Logo

Jody Nagel, D. M. A.          

Instr Catalog
Dan Haag
Audio Clips
Dan Haag
  (Click to send me e-mail)  
  Title Year Instrumentation Description Price
new Peace In Quiet 2004 Orchestra:
2,1,E.H.,2,2 - 4,2,2,1,Timp, 2 Perc., Strings
Very original and personal
6.5 minutes, 1 movement.
Score Alone:
Score &
Dan Haag
(photo coming soon.)
Dan Haag (b. 1980) is an American composer of many genres. He is a graduate of Ball State University, and he currently teaches instrumental music at Eastern Hancock Schools in Charlottesville, Indiana. He currently lives with his wife Sarah in Wilkinson, Indiana, and they are expecting their first child in the summer of 2005.
Copyright © 2004 by JOMAR Press. All rights reserved. Call 1-512-459-4972 or Email for additional information.