Mark Schultz, D. M. A.

JOMAR Press Logo

Jody Nagel, D. M. A.          

Instr Catalog
Zae Munn
Audio Clips
Zae Munn
  (Click to send me e-mail)  
  Title Year Instrumentation Description Price
new Quartet Ablaze 2008 Clarinet, Violin, Cello, Piano 7.5 minutes. $21.50
new Kali, She who devours time 2006 Violin, Piano 6.5 minutes. $12.50
  Nudged Along on Time's Notched Stick 1997 Flute, Viola, Guitar 9.5 minutes. $21.50
  Broken Tulip 2008 Flute/Piccolo, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Bassoon, Contrabassoon, Trombone, Percussion 8 minutes. $29.50
  Disclosure 2003 Violin, Alto Saxophone and Bassoon 8 minutes, 1 movement. $17.50
  Seven Short Rhapsodies 2003 Oboe and Bassoon Commissioned by Arbitrio
3.5 minutes, 1 movement.
  Libero Arbitrio 1999 Oboe, Bassoon, Piano Commissioned by Arbitrio
10.5 minutes, 1 movement.
  No Longer Suitable for Framing
(Seven Snapshots for Clarinet and Trombone)
1999 Clarinet, Trombone  8.5 minutes, 7 movements. $12.50
  Hanging Onto the Vine 2000 Saxophone Quartet Commissioned by Kelland Thomas
 10 minutes, 1 movement.
Zae Munn
Click to link to this composers photo, bio and complete list of works.
Copyright © 2009 by JOMAR Press. All rights reserved. Call 1-512-459-4972 or Email for additional information.