JOMAR Press Logo
Instr Catalog
Shuai Yao
Audio Clips
Shuai Yao
  (Click to send me e-mail)  
  Title Year Instrumentation Description Price
new Seeking 2010 Speaker, 3 Percussion.
1. Suspended cymbal, Temple blocks, Triangle, Tom-toms, Bass drum.
2. Tam-tam, Bass drums (large and small), Temple blocks, Triangle.
3. Tam-tam, Suspended cymbal, Temple blocks, Tom-toms.
Each of the four performers play from his or her own copy of the score.
10 minutes, 1 movement.
four copies of
the score:
Composer Shuai Yao is currently a graduate student at Ball State University, in Muncie, Indiana.
E-mail Envelope or telephone Telephone icon Jomar Press by clicking here:
Jomar Press
Copyright © 2016 by JOMAR Press. All rights reserved.